You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about Conner Auto Inc.:

reviewicon
09/25/2023

I've been a long time customer, 15 years or more. My experiences here are always the same. I try to call for an appointment (if I can), drop off my car, I get a call when it's done. Always done in a timely manner. Always professional. I have never worried that too much or too little was being done. I've never worried about his honesty and I've never worried about the quality of his work. Over the last year my son has been bringing his car here. Randy has treated him as well as I had expected. This is his first car and it has been a project. When we have reach our level of comprehension we bring it here, They find and fix the problem. I can't thank him and his crew enough for how my son has been treated, that's more important to me than any of my cars.



09/05/2023

I brought my Ford Explorer in due to engine and transmission concerns. Randy was able to take a look at my vehicle asap and provide a fair assessment. I appreciated his honesty, prompt communication and service!



reviewicon
03/23/2023

If you are looking for an honest mechanic, this is the place! I was so grateful to find them! Fair prices, great work, reliable and trustworthy. I won't go anywhere else from now on. I used to go to MB Auto in Castaic where they took advantage of my naïveté. I don't have to worry about getting ripped off or overcharged anymore. I feel like if I was reading this, I would wonder if it was an authentic review, but I have never been as satisfied with a mechanic as I am with them. Thank you Randy, and everyone else who worked on my car.



reviewicon
12/20/2022

Randy and his crew have done great work for me for years.



11/17/2022

We were referred by our long time Honda specialist mechanic to Conner Auto when my daughter got a Subaru. They have been great in servicing the Subaru and fixing any issues. Most recently the Subaru's engine suddenly stopped running. They had to take the engine out and Randy advised to contact Subaru HO since it's related to a recent recall work they did. To our utmost surprise Randy didn't charge us for taking the engine out & for the diagnosis since we have to take the car to the dealer after all! Such a compassionate gesture! We're so blessed by this kindness. We strongly encourage you to have your cars taken care of by Conner Auto!



08/04/2022

Thank u randy for repairing my trucks a/. My dad highly recommended u and your team. Thanks again for serving this valley for over 30 years.



reviewicon
05/13/2022

Good service.



reviewicon
05/11/2022

Great customer service, could not have been better. Thank you for everything.



reviewicon
05/27/2021

Juan and Randy did a good job on my car. My car had some trouble and was sluggish but they fixed it right up. Jose always did a fantastic job on my car for years! I had a good experience with them and they got the job done at a reasonable price too. I am planning on taking other family member's car for service since it is hard to find a good mechanic. Thank you Jose, Juan and Randy



reviewiconGreat Mechanics
Car & Truck Care
12/09/2020

I work for the State. Conner's was recommended to me and they have been nothing but fantastic servicing my State vehicle as well as my personal vehicles. Many times on short notice they squeeze me in. Just a bunch of great mechanics with even better attitudes towards customer satisfaction. Having been a former tool salesmen, I have met many mechanics, and these guys are tops...



reviewiconGoes the Extra Mile
Electrical Services
12/08/2019

Once again Conner's goes the extra mile, texting and talking me through some problems with my RV, educating me on how the electrical systems work and getting me back to functioning at full steam so my vacation could continue! Thanks Randy, you're the BEST!!



reviewiconFair Prices
Car & Truck Care

Great people and very fair prices! They really take great care of their customers!


reviewiconFeels Like Home
Car & Truck Care

I got into a super bad car accident a couple of months ago and Oscar and Mike, both great workers, were able to fix my car at a reasonable price! Anytime I come here the employees are always welcoming and really make it feel like home.


reviewiconHighly Recommended
Car & Truck Care

They're knowledgeable. Do good work at good prices. Highly recommended.


reviewiconExcellent Service
Car & Truck Care

Excellent service and fair prices. I've been taking my car here for about a year now and I've had no complaints. The mechanics (Mike and Oscar) are very friendly.


reviewiconGreat Leadership
Car & Truck Care

It's unfortunate that the old saying in business that the customer comes first seems to be fading away. Successful businesses are established with great leadership from the top down. Randy, the owner puts his customers first, and so does his manager and mechanics. I have been coming back for all of my auto maintenance and repairs for years. There is a high level of pride at that shop to "get it right!". Thank you Connor Automotive!


reviewiconRV Maintenance
Car & Truck Care

Excellent service and value. I have been bringing my vehicles (including my RV) to Conner Auto for years. They really go out of their way to help customers here. This is definitely a shop that you can trust to do good work at a fair price, and not try to rip you off with unnecessary repairs.


Discover More About Reviews and Repair Services At Conner Auto Inc. in Santa Clarita

Auto Repair Near Castiac
8 Signs Your Car Needs a Professional Mechanic
Miscellaneous Auto Services


Partners

ASE (Automotive Service Excellence)
AutoWares - Auto Value - CSC
ASE Master Technician
Auto Pass
ATD (American Tire Distributors)
Car Care Aware

What our clients are saying about us

We have established longterm and stable partnerships with various clients thanks to our excellence in solving their automotive needs!

I've been a long time customer, 15 years or more. My experiences here are always the same. I try to call for an appointment (if I can), drop off my car, I get a call when it's done. Always done in a timely manner. Always professional. I have never worried that too much or too little was being done. I've never worried about his honesty and I've never worried about the quality of his work. Over the last year my son has been bringing his car here. Randy has treated him as well as I had expected. This is his first car and it has been a project. When we have reach our level of comprehension we bring it here, They find and fix the problem. I can't thank him and his crew enough for how my son has been treated, that's more important to me than any of my cars. quotes-image
, 09/25/2023
reviewicon
I brought my Ford Explorer in due to engine and transmission concerns. Randy was able to take a look at my vehicle asap and provide a fair assessment. I appreciated his honesty, prompt communication and service!quotes-image
, 09/05/2023